About

Our mission is to develop artists, giving music and art a place within the ever-changing underground scenes.

As a boutique agency, we work closely with the artists and help build their profiles in the industry. We do not only focus on bookings but are also happy to support artists and manage their careers.  We developed strategies, brand sponsorships, live streams, merch/clothing production,  tax consultancy agency and lawyers, and everything else an artist needs to reach the next steps. 

What makes us different? The whole vision behind the brand, the „boutique“ approach, family philosophy and different offices spread over the continents.  All of our agents work together to ensure that every single artist is successful and grows. Our motivation is to give up-and-coming artists the boost they need and renowned artist the needed place to shine. 

Fabio Venezia

Founder / Manager / Head Agent

fabio@thrustagency.com

Silvio Venezia

Founder / Finances

silvio@thrustagency.com

Dennis Pfalzer

Junior Agent, Booking Management

dennis@thrustagency.com

Miguel Lega

South America Agent

miguel@thrustagency.com

Ivano La Sala

Intern, Advancing

ivano@thrustagency.com

Christos Kordas

Booking Agent

chris@thrustagency.com

Michel Morales

Booking Manager

michel@thrustagency.com

Adrian Brück

Social Media, Public Relations

adrian@thrustagency.com

Maks Hribar

Content Creator, Videographer

maks@thrustagency.com