Serpent Series Vol. 1


1. A1 Subjected - Nuk (Original Mix)
2. A2 Kaiser - Touching the past (Original Mix)
3. B1 Denise Rabe - SX One (Original Mix)
4. B2 MTD - Vortice (Original Mix)

Available On

About Album

A1) The first track of the compilation, „Nuk“ by subjected is based on square sounding loops, driven by soft as well as dynamic sounding hi hats. It’s character would suit openings and peak time sets.

A2) Second track produced by Italian powerhouse – Kaiser is filled with pulsating sounds, which makes you feel as if you are space traveling, leaving you with an impression of touching the future instead of the past.

B1) „SX One“, starting with a moody pads smoothly turns into properly stomping track. When the throbbing sound is appearing we have no doubt that this track would perfectly suit big room venues. Great track by the rising techno queen Denise Rabe.

B2) Coming to an end, we meet a track of another Italian producer. MTD delivers a hypnotic and pounding piece, gradually releasing it’s uprising temper.

Artwork by Nicola Fucili

Already spinned and supported by Randomer, Blue Hour, Slam, Boris, Tensalofficial, Charlotte de Witte, MARCEL DETTMANN, Tommy Four Seven, Dax J, Kwartz, Keith Carnal, Etapp Kyle, Juho Kusti, PEARL / Falling Ethics, NX1, Chris Liebing, Arnaud Le Texier, SNTS, Kangding Ray, Speedy J, Setaoc Mass, Shinedoe and many more…

Checkout more news, releases and other stuff about Voxnox on:

Artist: Kaiser
Release Date: 26-10-2018