Instagram

Title image

Contact

Founder / MGMT / Head Agent

Fabio Venezia

fabio@thrustagency.com

Founder / Finances

Silvio Venezia

silvio@thrustagency.com

Booking Agents

Mayra Garcia

mayra@thrustagency.com | Agent for Monasterio Moscow, Unbalance, Unhealed, Roks, Gasitel

Felix Kreul

felix@thrustagency.com | Agent for Roberto Clementi, Liza Aikin, Hertz Collision

Victor Boutant

victor@thrustagency.com | Agent for Quelza & France Territory

Adrian Ziegler

adrian@thrustagency.com | Agent for South Germany Territory

THRUST AGENCY HQ

OUR MISSION IS TO DEVELOP ARTISTS, GIVING MUSIC AND ART A PLACE WITHIN THE EVER-CHANGING UNDERGROUND SCENES.

Opening hours: Mo – Fr 10am – 7pm

THRUST – Boutique Creative & Artist Agency – Bochumerstra├če 16 – 10555 Berlin – Germany

Get in contact